L.E.A.P QUALITY HOMES & RENOVATIONS
Contact: Paul Gillet
Phone: 1300 00 5327
Mobile: 0458 555 145
Email: paul@leaphomes.com.au
Web: www.leaphomes.com.au
Specialty: Queenslander and post war renovations $300K+, New timber homes $350K+, New    
                 brick and tile homes $300K+

 

IVM CONSTRUCTIONS
Contact: Val Christo
Phone: 07 3411 2631
Mobile: 0404 097 659
Email: val@ivmconstructions.com.au
Web: www.ivmconstructions.com.au
Specialty: New homes, renovations, small developments, extensions, house rising and              
                 restumping

 

URBAN SCENE CONSTRUCTION
Contact: Jason O'Neill or Chantal Bruce
Phone: 07 3324 9992
Mobile: Jason - 0403 279 220 or Chantal - 0401 007 171
Email: build@urbansceneconstruction.com.au
Web: www.urbansceneconstruction.com.au
Specialty: New homes, major and minor renovations, decks and bathrooms

 

MARTIN O'GORMAN BUILDERS (MOG)
Contact: Dom Martin
Phone: 07 3398 6843
Mobile: 0450 409 440
Email: info@mogbuilders.com.au
Web: www.mogbuilders.com.au
Specialty: New homes, major and minor renovations and decks

 

CITY LIMITS BUILDING
Contact: Dave Bishop
Email: dave@citylimitsbuilding.com
Web: www.citylimitsbuilding.com
Specialty: Raise and renovation including extensions and projects on small lots or difficult sites

 

MR CONSTRUCTIONS
Contact: Rhys Daniel
Phone: 0423 596 413
Email: mrconstructions@bigpond.com.au
Specialty: Minor renovations and decks

 

MARSHALL RENOVATIONS
Contact: Darren Marshall
Phone: 0413 376 656
Email: darren@marshallrenovations.com.au
Web: www.marshallrenovations.com.au
Specialty: Minor renovations and decks

 

JAROTECH CONSTRUCTIONS
Contact: Michael Jarousek
Phone: 07 3278 2668
Mobile: 0412 730 663
Email: michael@jarotech.com.au
Web: www.jarotech.com.au
Specialty: Residential and commercial projects

 

HDL PTY LTD
Contact: Lane Boland
Phone: 0423 762 010
Email: lane@hdlbuilding.com.au
Web: www.hdlbuilding.com.au
Specialty: New homes and minor renovations

 

SKILLECORN BUILDERS
Contact: Guy Skillecorn
Phone: 0421 473 375
Email: skillecornbuilder@bigpond.com
Web: www.skillecornbuilders.com.au
Specialty: Minor renovations, decks, pergolas and bathrooms

 

TOPMARC CONSTRUCTIONS
Contact: Marc Pollard
Phone: 1300 765 651
Mobile: 0413 376 656
Email: mail@topmarc.com.au
Web: www.topmarc.com.au
Specialty: New homes, major and minor renovations and decks